Diaper bag review: Ju Ju Be Toki Perky BFF

The perfect diaper bag!!! I am not kidding! This is bag is a collaboration with Ju Ju Be and Tokidoki. This fun print is called the TokiPerky. I am in LOVE with the print. I already bought all the accessories for it. Yes, yes, I know I’m crazy but I love it! I absolutely love the print placement on my bag. I think I was very lucky too. So glad I got a full Thunder and Donatella! =)

The features of this bag is what an active mother will want! This bag is machine washable, antimicrobial treatment (keeps the germs away), crumb drain, insulated bottle pockets, the fabric has teflon (wipe spills and stains away), metal hardware, pvc and lead free, mommy pockets with lots of organization, backpack and messenger straps, memory foam changing pad and much much more!!!

If you are like me, then organization is highly important! I can’t tell you how much stuff I was able to fit in this bag. I will post about how I pack my BFF soon.

Now here are some pics for you to drool over!

 photo 66_zpsc2442a31.jpg

 photo 67_zpsd36a9f06.jpg

 photo 68_zpsb9dbed93.jpg

 photo 69_zpse69b8b58.jpg

2 thoughts on “Diaper bag review: Ju Ju Be Toki Perky BFF

  1. Hi! I love this Toki Perky prints too! Trying to purchase online from Ju-Ju-Be website, but unable to find this colour under the “Select Colour” option. Can you please advise….. 🙂 thanks!

    • Hi! Unfortunately the Toki Perky print were a limited edition print for Ju Ju Be. Theirs actually someone selling a Toki Perky BFF on EBay right now. You might want to message that person to see if it has all of the straps completed. If the EBay doesn’t work out then you can try and join Ju Ju Be B/S/T page on Facebook. Hope this helps. 🙂

Leave a Reply

