Ju Ju Be Be Quick in Royal Envy

This is my Ju Ju Be Be Quick in Royal Envy. I love this print! It reminds me of the Cobalt Blossom and speaking of Cobalt Blossom it matches with the Royal Envy very well. I use my Royal Envy Be Quick for sons diapering needs. I keep a disposable change pad, wipes, 3 size 3 diapers, Wetones anti-bacterial wipes, Burts bees diaper ointment and Munchkin disposable bags in it. Everything fits nicely well inside my be quick. Another great thing about this Be Quick is if you are out and don’t want to take your entire diaper bag with you to change your child, all you have to do is grab your Be Quick and leave your diaper bag on the stroller or with your hubby! This makes changing you baby quick in a jiff!


Leave a Reply

