Early Sunrise Has Finally Arrived!!!

I’m back after 2 days of being absent. My hubby was granted special liberty this week for participating in a work-realted event. I’m so glad he was home during the weekday since he was gonna all week. Today my Ju Ju Be Be Prepared in Early Sunrise has arrived! This is one of three new summer prints from the Ju Ju Be line. The other two are called Mint Chip and Farfalle. When I saw the new prints, I totally gravitated over to the Early Sunrise print. I love how sutle and classy looking the print is. It’s not too much print for me and I’m predicting that this print will be a big hit. Now without further ado here is my new Early Sunrise Be Prepared in Early Sunrise. This weekend I will be posting a pictures of my packed BP and another post of the accessories I bought with my Be Prepared.

 photo bp10_zps5b505c36.jpg

 photo bp5_zps7febc650.jpg

 photo bp_zps2a52bc46.jpg

 photo bp2_zpse9949434.jpg

 photo bp3_zps7098c13d.jpg

 photo bp4_zps61588281.jpg

 photo bp6_zpsada5656f.jpg

 photo bp9_zpsc0df5788.jpg

 photo bp8_zps41f96742.jpg

Leave a Reply

