Welcome HSM-35

US-DeptOfNavy-Seal_svg

I was browsing the news yesterday and Fox5Sandiego.com did an article on my hubby’s helicopter squadron! Today they are introducing the new command to the navy fleet. His command is the only Helicopter squadron in the entire Navy to have unmanned helicopters. I knew when he got orders to HSM-35 that he will have a great time and he loves it there. I’m so proud of my him!

Check out the article:

http://fox5sandiego.com/2013/05/01/navy-introducing-new-helicopter-squadron/#axzz2S9quiezL

Leave a Reply

