Ju Ju Be Bff in Mint Chip

Hello all! Yesterday was a great Mother’s Day! I’m glad to have such a great family! Anyways, last Friday I got my Mint Chip BFF from Buggies & Babies. Thank you Buggies & Babies for reserving my BFF! Crazy to say but this is my 3rd BFF. The other two I’ve sold but this BFF I will def keep forever. I love the print and the colors are to die for! Who knew Ju Ju Be could come up with a fashion forward print! I know a few of you on the Pink Room are waiting to see my video so here it is. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

