Ju Ju Be Hobobe in Tokidoki Farfalle

BKvnbnpCcAIN5e0

Aloha everyone! Today I got my new Ju Ju Be TokiFarfalle Hobobe and coin purse in the mail today! When the summer prints came out, I didn’t like the print at all. Now that I’ve see it in real life, I had to get a couple of bags from that line. So today I got my hobobe and coin purse. It’s so cute and the colors are beautiful for summer. I even ordered a BRB Farfalle too! Don’t tell my hubby though! I will make a video of my toki Farfalle bag soon and will post it up on my page. Thanks so much for viewing my other Ju Ju Be videos. As always, send me a comment if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

