I’m back!

It’s been a hectic 2 weeks! I’ve been extremely busy with a lot of family stuff. My baby sprouted his first tooth last week! 🙂 In the two weeks I’ve gotten a couple of new Ju Ju Be bags. I have the Iconic BFF and the Crimson Kaleidescope Super Be! I will be making videos this week. I will also make a new “Hobobe” video update.

And lately Ive been obsessing over Tokidoki bags! I got the cutest Tokidoki bacio bag too!

Oh and by the way today is my six year wedding anniversary!

Here is a peek at my new goodie!

20130621-221101.jpg

Leave a Reply

