Chew Proof Books

Hey folks! I finally got my order from babysteals.com! I ordered the Indestructibles book collection for my son. As you know, I am a big on having my son be exposed to reading and books. I read all the time. I think I’ve already spent at least $100 worth of ebooks this year! My hubby thinks its crazy that I’ve already spent that much and it’s still the middle of the year. πŸ™‚

The books came in a four pack (Old Macdonald Had a Farm, Mary Had A Little Lamb, Humpty Dumpty, and Hey Diddle.) The books are very colorful and they don’t have any written words in them. It’s like a picture book. After I showed my son the books, he went straight to chewing the pages. And let me tell you, it really is chew proof. My hubby even tried to rip one of the pages of! It really is chew proof and rip proof! I like that it is non-toxic because if you have a baby, you know that everything they touch goes straight to their mouths. It also says it’s 100% washable, but I have yet to try it out. Overall, I think this was a great purchase for my son.

20130624-110300.jpg

Leave a Reply

