Waiting…

Today was my son’s 9 mos appointment. The check up went surprisingly well and very short! I waited 20 mins from the time I check in to be seen by a doctors assistant. That took about 5 mins to check his weight and height. Then another 8 mins for her to bring us to another room where the doctor will see us. As we both waited for the doctor my son started becoming impatient so I decided to feed him his bottle. I waited a while 15 mins for the doctor. And when she did, the whole meeting lasted for 3 mins! Ahhh all that waiting for such a short appt. I can’t complain too much since its free.

Leave a Reply

