Video – My son’s lunch & snack bag

Hey everyone! I made a quick and sweet video of how I pack my son’s lunch bag. I keep my son’s food items separate from my diaper bag. After viewing, please scroll down to see the items that were in the video.

Ju Ju Be Tokidoki Iconic Fuel Cell. Listed below are the items I keep in my fuel cell.

– 2 9oz bottle
– Innobaby Snack Pod
– Babies R Us Snack Container
– Black Vinyl Clear makeup bag
– Pacifier wipes
– Ju Ju Be Be Neat Bib
– Restaurant table cover
– Plum Organic Food
– Hand and Face Wipes
– 3 disposable spoons
– 2 individual powdered formula
– 2 Wet Ones

Leave a Reply

