Be Quick

What I keep in my Ju Ju Be Tokidoki Fairytella Be Quick

Hey folks! This is an updated of what I keep in my Be Quick. This wristlet, I keep inside my diaper bag. I like to keep it all in one small pouch because I like the organization. Everything I need to change my son is in one convenient zippered wristlet. Plus, if I do need to change him, I just have to grab my Be Quick and leave my diaper bag with my husband. I don’t have to lug around a diaper bag and sift through it while I’m in the restroom holding my baby.

1

2

Inside my Be Quick are: Light Change Pad (came from my Hobobe), 2 disposable change pads, 3 size 3 dipaers, Clorox to Go Wipes, Huggies wipes, disposable trash bags and a bottle of Purell.

4

**Don’t forget to enter to win 2 Buti-Bag Pods case! Just visit my FACEBOOK page and click on GIVEAWAYS to enter! Deadline is Sunday Sept 15!! GOODLUCK!**

Leave a Reply

