BumBoosa Bamboo Baby Wipes

wipes

Today’s review is from the award winning BumBoosa Bamboo Baby Wipes. I am excited to share with you this wonderful product. I have not heard of Bumboosa until a couple weeks ago. The BumBoosa wipes are made from 100% viscose Bamboo!It contains Aloe Vera, Calendula & Chamomile with extracts and pure grade lavender/sweet orange essential oils. The wipes smell great and the material is soft on my baby’s skin. As you know, I am obsess with wipes and BumBoosa does not add alcohol or harsh chemicals into their products. They have an assortment of wipes available from baby wipes to toilet tissue. As a mother of a one year old, I try my best to find the best and natural products for my son to use. Naturally, I was excited when I read about BumBoosa and the fact that their wipes were 100% natural. The wipes alone may be pricey (case of 6 $32.70) but it is totally worth it.
To purchase, visit: http://www.bumboosa.com

Leave a Reply

