Med4Kids & Dropps

11

Med4Kids Cool It Buddy Instant Cold Pack

Treat your little one’s ouchies with this convienient disposable ice pack. These ice packs are a must to add to your first aid-kit. Keep them handy at home, in your diaper bag, car bag, or pack them when you travel. It’s great for temporary relief of scrapes, bruises, sprains, strains, pain and swelling. This particular package comes with 2 instant cold packs. I keep mines in my first-aid kit in my car.

Dropps Laundry Detergent

If you have a child with sensitive skin, you might want to try Dropps. Dropps are scent and dye free. And have been approved by the EPA’s DfE program. These little pre-measured packs are 6x concentrated. Dropps work on all fabircs, colors, temperatures, and washers. My son has exzema on his arm an I am very careful with what I use on my son’s skin. I used a couple of these in my son’s laundry and I like that my son’s clothes were scent free. I haven’t noticed any problems with my son’s skin when he wears his clothes. So far so good! It’s always great to see cleaning products in the market nowadays that are natural and environment friendly. To learn more about Dropps, go to: http://www.dropps.com

Leave a Reply

